Please choose from the options below who you want to direct your email to.

Our office staff will be happy to help with any enquiry.

  • Miss M Sherratt: Academy¬†Business Manager
  • Mrs J Swift: Personal Assistant to Principal and Senior Leadership Team
  • Mrs D Fower: Academy¬†Secretary
  • Mrs K Milne: Pupil Support Manager/Designated Safeguarding Officer